食品新闻中心
News
新闻中心 您的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心
亚搏手机版app|G5裁判报告:热火2次漏判但并未获利 巴特勒4罚正确
发布人: 薇草食品 来源: 薇草食品公司 发布时间: 2021-09-09 12:04:01

Netease Sports reported on October 11

网易体育10月11日报道

Heat pair

热对

The report shows that the Heat finally missed a foul and a violation, but the Heat did not profit from it.

报告显示,热火最终错过了犯规和侵犯,但热火没有从中获利。

In the last 1 minute and 1 second, when Butler was defending LeBron's breakthrough layup, because of physical contact and touching LeBron's head, he should be called a shot foul. At that time, the Lakers were 1 point behind 104-105, but after LeBron missed a shot, he grabbed a rebound and made a tip, giving the Lakers a 1 point lead.

在最后1分钟1秒内,当巴特勒为勒布朗突破性上篮得分辩护时,由于身体接触和抚摸勒布朗的头部,他应该被称为犯规。当时,湖人队以104-105落后1分,但在勒布朗错过投篮机会后,他抢到了篮板并取得了领先,使湖人队领先1分。

In the last 28 seconds, the Heat's Iguodala should be blown off for 3 seconds, when he had no clear defensive target in the penalty area. However, this missed judgement did not have a big impact. This round ended with a layup from Lakers Davis, and the Lakers once again led by 1 point.

在过去的28秒中,当热火的伊戈达拉在禁区内没有明显的防守目标时,应将其吹飞3秒。但是,这种错过的判断并没有太大的影响。本轮比赛以湖人戴维斯的上篮得分结束,湖人队再一次领先1分。

A big controversy in the game yesterday was that Butler made all four free throws in the final moments. Lakers coach Vogel believed that the referee should not whistle the Lakers for fouling Butler twice.

昨天比赛中的一个大争议是巴特勒在最后时刻全罚了四次罚球。湖人队教练沃格尔认为,裁判员不应因为对巴特勒犯规两次而向湖人吹口哨。

The referee reported that Morris's foul on Butler was correct in the last 46.7 seconds, because the Lakers forward made physical contact with Butler's left arm when he was preparing to shoot.

裁判员报告说,莫里斯对巴特勒的犯规在最近的46.7秒内是正确的,因为湖人前锋在准备射击时与巴特勒的左臂进行了身体接触。

In the last 16. seconds, Butler caused a foul by Davis who helped defend the basket. It was also considered correct because Davis jumped from point A to point B and made physical contact.

在过去的16秒内,巴特勒对戴维斯犯规,后者帮助防守篮筐。这也被认为是正确的,因为戴维斯从A点跳到B点并进行了物理接触。

Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved 版权所有· 亚搏手机版-亚搏手机版app